Search our shop

    LESHIY 2 RAFFLE

    WIN A LESHIY 2!

    + EDgun LESHIY 2 (One of the first units made!)

    WITH:

    + One Barrel Cal .25 (6.35mm) / 250mm

    + One Barrel Cal .30 (7.62mm) / 250mm

    + One Barrel Cal .25 (6.35mm) / 350mm

    + One Barrel Cal .30 (7.62mm) / 350mm

    + One Compact suppressor for Cal .25 (6.35mm)

    + One Compact suppressor for Cal .30 (7.62mm)

    + One Long suppressor for Cal .25 (6.35mm)

    + One Long suppressor for Cal .30 (7.62mm)

    + Two magazines for Cal .25 (6.35mm)

    + Two magazines for Cal .30 (7.62mm)

    + One Magazine Holder

    + One EDgun Dedal Stalker Scope

    + UPS/DHL Urgent Courier shipping costs to the destination of your wish.

    March 23, 2020 to June 27, 2020 (updated date)

    Numbers are strictly limited to one thousand. Number 000 is the lowest, and 999 the highest.

    Sunday, June 28 · 2020 (updated date)

    We are giving numbers for the free entry into the raffle to all our customers who purchase from www.edgunleshiy.shop or www.edgun.shop at least one of the following options:

    1- Any airgun made by EDgun
    2- Pre-Order a Leshiy 2
    3- A Leshiy 2 Limited Edition T-Shirt

    You are allowed to buy as many of the listed products as you want, and you will get a free number for the raffle for each product that you buy, as long as numbers are available. Numbers are strictly limited to one thousand. Number 000 is the lowest, and 999 the highest.
    The more numbers you get, the higher the probability of winning the fantastic Prize.

    Note: The purchase must be between March 23, 2020, and June 27, 2020.

    Visa

    MasterCard

    Maestro

    American Express

    PayPal

    Apple Pay

    Google Pay

    Amazon Pay

    Transferwise*

    Cash*

    Bank transfer *

    Bizum*

    Revolut*

    BTC / ETH*

    *Note: For alternatives with *, please place your order via email: info@edgun.shop

    To ensure the draw is open and transparent, we have asked an independent judge to oversee fair play; Andy from ‘AAR on Air’ will be completing the draw on the June 28, 2020 at:

    London: 8:00 PM (BST)

    París: 9:00 PM

    Los Angeles: 1:00 PM

    New York: 4:00 PM

    Brasilia: 5:00 PM

    Buenos Aires: 4:00 PM

    He will put all the numbers in a box, from 000 to 999, and will pick the winning number completely at random.

    The video will be live on the AAR on air Youtube channel:

    https://www.youtube.com/c/aaronair

    Andy will do a live film to announce it and put it on his Facebook and Instagram.

    English